Choose a plan based on your storage and bandwidth requirements.
We treat our customers equally no matter what the company size is. All plans allow unlimited number of private repositories and collaborators; provide secure TLS data transfer and have right to fast technical support.
No, there is no such a tariff plan. We try to keep prices reasonably low and not to burden our existing customers with the expenses generated by the projects which are not yet ready to pay.
However, invited collaborators do not have to pay any fees.
All tariff plans allow a 1 month non-obliging trial period. During this period you can try all available features and enjoy the bandwidth and storage space allocated to the chosen plan.
After 1 month the pull and push features in your trial account will be disabled, but it will be alive for the next 30 days. Then it will be deleted.
We understand that in some cases, 1 month is not enough to fully understand if the service is right for you and which tariff plan suits better. Just contact us to discuss.
Every time a package is pushed to or removed from a repository, RpmDeb sums up the bytes. The total amount of bytes for a billing period (1 month) is the highest value of storage used during the billing period.
Example: during a billing period (1 month) you uploaded 10GB of packages, at the end of the period you deleted 8GB of them. This means the storage use for the previous billing period was 10GB; the new billing period starts with 2Gb of the used storage.
For your convenience RpmDeb engages 2Checkout(former Avangate B.V.) payment processing company to accept and serve your payments. 2Checkout has solid reputation for security of operations worldwide.
Please contact 2Checkout support regarding all questions connected with payment processing: https://www.2co.com/#contactUs
The user with the Owner role will get notifications when your account limits will be nearing 50%, 75% and 95%.
The information is also available in the Account Settings – Billing and Usage section.
You can upgrade your plan any time. As soon as you’ve upgraded your plan, your account will be billed for the next period (1 month) and the new higher bandwidth and storage limits will be allocated. Your billing date will change consequently.
You can downgrade your plan any time, but please keep in mind that we do not issue refunds and partial-refunds for the period which has already been paid. As soon as you’ve downgraded your plan, your account will be billed for the next period (1 month) and the new lower bandwidth and storage limits will be allocated. Your billing date will change consequently.
We notify by email as well as from inside the account about reaching the limits. By default your account stay active until overage exceeds twice as much bandwidth or storage allocated to your plan. Then it will be automatically disabled.
You can set up the overage limits manually in the Account Settings – Billing and Usage section.
Problem: your payment was not successful.
Solution: please check you means of payment, it may be possible that you credit card is expired.
Problem: your default overage limits are reached – you have used twice as much of bandwidth or storage as allocated to - your plan.
Solution: upgrade your tariff plan to optimize your costs.
Start a free non-obliging 30-day trial and create your private cloud package repository right away.register free